Piwik

Integrated Training Collaborative (ITC)


Website: http://www.veipd.org/main/int_training_collab.html

Overview

Coordination of Virginia's Comprehensive System of Personel Development (CSPD) for early interventionists who provide supports and services, under Part C of the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act

Major Activities

  • Develop and revise early intervention certification modules
  • Develop and maintain materials on the Virginia Early Intervention Professional Development Center
  • Provide mandatory early intervention service coordination training

Funding Source

Virigina Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services (DBHDS), (IDEA, Part C)

Contact


Deana Buck
Email: dmbuck@vcu.edu

Cori Hill
Email: 
cfhill@vcu.edu

Dana Childress
Email: 
dcchildress@vcu.edu

Stacie Jackson
Email: 
scjackson@vcsb.org

Carrie Main
Email: 
cmain@vcu.edu

Jeanne Schroeder
Email:
 jlschroeder2@vcu.edu

Sue Murdock
Email: murdocksj@vcu.edu