Team Member Directory

A.     B.     C.     D.     F.     G.      H.     I.     J.      L.      M.      N.     O.     P.   Q.    R.     S.     T.      W.     Y.       

A

Valerie Abbott

Learning Community Coordinator

vjabbott@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

 

Valerie Abbott

Mary J. Addeo

Program Specialist
T/TAC

mjaddeo@vcu.edu
804-827-0034

Mary Addeo

Jennifer S. Askue-Collins

Program Specialist

askuecollij@vcu.edu
804 - 828-6947

Jennifer Askue Collins

B

Patrice A. Beard

Mental Health and Data Integration Specialist
Center for Family Involvement

pabeard@vcu.edu
804-828-6967

Patrice Beard

Crystal R. Bell

Secondary Program Specialist

bellcr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876

 

Crystal Bell

Cheryl E. Bishop

Office Coordinator
CFI

cebishop@vcu.edu
804-828-0178

Cheryl Bishop

Sandra H. Blankenship

VTSS Coach

shblankenship@vcu.edu

Sandra Blankenship

Matthew D. Bogenschutz

Associate Professor
LEND Director

mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2863

Matthew Bogenschutz

Nickie Brandenburger

Director Family to Family Network

tnbrandenburg@vcu.edu
804-827-8770

Nickie Brandenburger

Jackie B. Robinson Brock

Program Specialist in Early Childhood and Health
Assistant Director-Administration Va-LEND (Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities) 

robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
804-628-2965

Jackie Brock

Laneka L. Brown

Office Support Specialist/Receptionist

llbrown3@vcu.edu

804-828-3876

LaNeka Brown

Joan Brunner

Tidewater Regional Network Coordinator
Center for Family Involvement

jbrunner@vcu.edu

877-567-1122

Joan Brunner

Jonathan Buffkin

Technology Comm Coordinator

buffkinj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0181

Seth Buffkin

Myla Y. Burgess

VTSS Systems Coach

burgessmy@vcu.edu

 

Myla Burgess - Partnership for People with Disabilities

Amber Butler

Program Specialist
T/TAC

butleram2@vcu.edu

804-827-0025​

Amber Butler

Dana Byrd

Part-Time Finance Specialist 

ppdfiscal@vcu.edu

Dana Byrd

C

Richard Chapman, PhD

Assistant Director for Disability Leadership

chapmanra@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

Richard Chapman

Mauretta Copeland

Cultural Broker
African American Community
Center for Family Involvement

mcopeland@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

Mauretta Copeland

Erin Croyle

Communications Specialist
Center for Family Involvement

evcroyle@vcu.edu
877- 567-1122

Erin Croyle

Michael Crusco

VTSS Coach

mjcrusco@vcu.edu

Michael Crusco

Kris Curtis

VTSS Coach

kherakovich@vcu.edu

Kris Curtis

D

Charles Daniel 

IT Manager

cldanie1@vcu.edu

804-828-9572

Charles Daniel

Melinda DeBrew

Director of Business Operations

mpdebrew@vcu.edu
804-827-0205

Melinda DeBrew

Molly Dellinger-Wray

Program Specialist/Community Supports
Positive Behavior Supports and Abuse and Neglect
Project LEAP- Leadership for Empowerment and Abuse Prevention 
Project CHAT- Communication and Health Advocacy Training 
Traumatic Brain Injury - TBI Project 

mdwray@vcu.edu
804-828-6926

Molly Delinger Wray

Kayla Diggs Brody

Project Manager

diggskg@vcu.edu
804-828-9599

Kayla Diggs Brody

Parthenia Dinora

Executive Director
Partnership for People with Disabilities

padinora@vcu.edu

804-827-0016

Parthy Dinora

Norma Draper

Aging Families Specialist
Center for Family Involvement

ndraper@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

Norma Draper

Jennifer Drummond

Communications Generalist

jdrummond@vcu.edu
804-828-0073

Jennifer Drummond

Kim Dupre

Program Specialist

duprekm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876

Kim Dupre

Karen Durst

Technical Assistance Consultant – Part C
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia

karen.durst@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-944-0058

 

F

Anna Finch

Event Coordinator

finchal@vcu.edu
(631)255-3261

 

Anna Finch

Kathryn Flinn

Family Mentorship Experience (FME) Coordinator
Va-LEND

flinnk@vcu.edu
804-828-0073

 

Kate Flinn

Joel Fravel

Program Specialist
T/TAC

jwfravel@vcu.edu
804-827-1404

 

Joe Travel

Christine Frawley

Program Specialist
T/TAC

cdfrawley@vcu.edu
804-827-1411

 

Chris Frawley

Erik Froehlich

Information Technology Specialist
T/TAC

ejfroehl@vcu.edu
804-827-1412

 

Erik Froehlich

G

Edgar Gamba

Cultural Broker to the Latinx Community

gambaef@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

 

Edgar Gamba

Flip Grey

Flip Grey, MSW
VaLEND Family Faculty and Training Director
Project Coordinator and Manager

greyjs@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876

 

 

Flip Grey

H

Kit Hammar

Office Support 
cahammar@vcu.edu

 

 

Kit Hammer - The Partnership for People with Disabilities

Alexandra Hart

VTSS Coach

athart@vcu.edu

 

Alexandra Hart

Jaye Harvey

State Coordinator
PD Essentials

jhwellons@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7490

Jaye Harvey

Phyllis L. M. Haynes

Co-Director|Program Specialist
T/TAC

plhaynes@vcu.edu
804-827-9993

 

 

Phyllis Haynes

Anna Hebb

VTSS LEA Lead and Systems Coach 

hebbal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1030

 

Anna Hebb

Corinne Hill

Program Specialist in Early Intervention Integrated Training Collaborative 

cfhill@vcu.edu
540-943-6776

 

 

Cori Hill

Hilary Hodes

Project Coordinator
Virginia Deaf-Blind Project

hhodes@vcu.edu
(804) 827-9972

 

 

 

Hilary Hodes

Korey Hughes

Finance Specialist

hugheskw@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Korey Hughes

Meghan Hyatt, M.Ed

Program Specialist, Assistive Technology and Intellectual Disabilities
T/TAC

hyattma@vcu.edu

 

 

MeghanHyatt

I

Amel Ibrahim

Cultural Broker to Refugee Community
Center for Family Involvement

aoibrahim@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

 

 

Amel Ibrahim

J

Jerard Jarrett

Human Resources Generalist
jarrettjb@vcu.edu

 

 

Jerard Jarrett

Wendi Jenkins

VTSS Systems Coach

wbjenkins@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Wendi Jenkins

Sharon Jones

Program Specialist
T/TAC

scjones@vcu.edu
804-827-1398

 

Sharon Jones

L

Diane Lewis

Program Specialist
T/TAC

dplewis@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8179

 

Diane Lewis

Leslie Lewis

VTSS Coach

lhlewis@vcu.edu

 

Leslie Lewis

Valerie Luther

Consumer Outreach Specialist
VA Deaf-Blind Project
Co-Director, Center for Disability Leadership (CDL)

voisdr@verizon.net
804-828-0240

M

Dawn Machonis

Program Leader, Community Living
Person Centered Practices

dmmachonis@vcu.edu
804-828-1335

Dawn Machonis

Malinda Macon

Financial Coordinator

mmmacon@vcu.edu
804-827-0194

Malinda Macon

Carrie Main

eLearning Specialist
Integrated Training Collaborative

cmain@vcu.edu
505-559-4482

Carrie Main

Krystle McCabe

Event Coordinator
T/TAC

aidifkm@vcu.edu
804-827-0108

Krystle McCabe

Ryan McElhaney

Graphic Design & Web Services Specialist

mcelhoneyrj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1193

Ryan McElhaney

David Mills

Technical Assistance Consultant
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia

david.mills@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-828-0708

David Mills

Trisha Mills

Quality Assurance Interviewer

tjmills@vcu.edu

 

Trisha Mills

Leslie Murphy Brown

Program Specialist
T/TAC

lmmurphybrown@vcu.edu
804-827-9976

N

Jackie Neidle

Program Specialist
T/TAC

neidlejm@vcu.edu
804-827-1403

Theresa Nelligan

Early Intervention Tech Consultant

nelligantl@vcu.edu
(804) 297-2963

 

Terri Nelligan

Kelley Neubert 

 

Program Specialist
T/TAC

harriskc@vcu.edu
804-827-9986

Kelley Neubert

O

Howard Ormand 

VTSS System Coach

hormond@vcu.edu

 

Howard Ormond

Kristen O'Sullivan

Program Specialist, Behavior and Curriculum Instruction
(804) 827-1409
Kristen O'Sullivan

Deborah Overfelt

Quality Assurance Interviewer

doverfelt@vcu.edu

 

P

Ira Padhye

Project Director
Virginia Deaf-Blind Project

iapadhye@vcu.edu
804) 828-2052

 

Ira Padhye

Suzanne Pambianchi

Events Coordinator

spambianchi@vcu.edu
804-827-0197

Suzanne Pambianchi

Charlome Pierce

VTSS Coach

crpierce@vcu.edu

 

 

Charlome Pierce

Regina Pierce

VTSS Sr. Project Consultant

rhpierce@vcu.edu

Regina Pierce

Beth Pleinka-Batemen

Positive Behavior Support/Person Centered Thinking Specialist.

epleinkabatem@vcu.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Pleinka

Seb Prohn

Research Specialist

smprohn@vcu.edu
804-828-8593

Seb Prohn

Q

Adrienne Quarles-Smith

Program Specialist

quarlessmiad@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6947

 

Adrienne Quarles Smith

R

Nicole Rada 

Research and Project Coordinator

ncrada@vcu.edu
804-827-0200

Nicole Rada

Jennifer Reese

NOVA-Regional Network Coordinator
Center for Family Involvement

jlupo2@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

Jennifer Reese

Lisa Richard

Regional Network Coordinator
Southwest VA

Rural Outreach Specialist
Center for Family Involvement

lrichard3@vcu.edu
887-567-1122

Lisa Richard

Donna Robel

Hampton Roads Regional Network Coordinator
Center for Family Involvement

dhrobel@vcu.edu
887-567-1122

Donna Robel

Jill Rose

Videographer
Center for Family Involvement

jillrose999@hotmail.com
887-567-1122

Jill Rose

S

Irene Schmalz

Liaison Deaf Community
Center for Family Involvement

ischmalz@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

Irene Schmalz

Dawn Scott

Sr. Financial Assistant

scottds@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876

 

Carolee Shank

Senior Communications Specialist

cshank@vcu.edu

 

 

Carolee Shank

Whitney Shotwell

Program Specialist

wlshotwell@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1400 

Whitney Shotwell

Dawn Snow

Blind/Visual Impairment Family Specialist, Center for Family Involvement
Family Engagement Specialist, Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-Blindness

peiferdm@vcu.edu

 

 

Dawn Snow

Renée Soniat

Co-Director of the Family to Family Network of Virginia

Richmond-Regional Network Coordinator
Center for Family Involvement

rcsoniat@vcu.edu
804-828-9580

 

 

Renee Soniat

Jodie Soracco

VTSS Director

soraccoja@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Jodie Soracco

Sherol Southerland

VTSS Systems Coach

slsoutherland@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Sherol Southerland

Pamela Spratley

VTSS Office Manager

prspratley@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

Pamela Spratley

Kristen Stahr

Infant Mental Health Endorsement Support Coordinator
TAC-DHH Program Support Coordinator
Va-LEND NIRS Data Coordinator

khstahr@vcu.edu
804-828-9920

 

 

Kristen Stahr

Kim Stevens

Program Support and eLearning Manager

kkstevens@vcu.edu
804-828-7049

 

 

Kim Stevens

Rebecca Stickler

Family to Family Regional Network Coordinator
Western/Blue Ridge Region
Center for Family Involvement 

rstickler@vcu.edu
877-567-1122 

 

Rebecca Stickler

T

Samantha Tansey

Grants Admin. 

ppdfiscal@vcu.edu

Samantha Tansey

Matthew Tayman

VTSS Coach

taymanmr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876 

Matthew Tayman of the Partnership for People with Disabilities

Lisa Terry

Program Specialist 

lmterry@vcu.edu
(757) 560-1429

Lisa Terry

Roberta Thayer-Smith

VTSS Coach

rathayersmith@vcu.edu

 

 

Roberta Thayer Smith

Mary Tobin

Program Specialist
T/TAC 

metobin@vcu.edu
804-827-1408

Mary Tobin

Darlene Tyktor

Quality Assurance Interviewer

dtyktor@vcu.edu

Darlene Tyktor

Juletta Tyson

Finance Specialist

jatyson@vcu.edu
804-828-8253

Juletta Tyson

W

Angela West 

Multi-Cultural Specialist

westa3@vcu.edu
877-567-1122

Angela West

Melanie Wilberger

Administrative and Office Specialist II

wilbergerm@vcu.edu
804-828-3878

Melanie Wilberger

Sandra Wilberger

Co-Director
T/TAC

slwilber@vcu.edu
804-827-1405

Sandra Wilberger

LaTonja Wright

Program Specialist 

wrightly2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3876

LaTonja Wright

Y

Dana Yarbrough

Associate Director, Partnership
Director, Center for Family Involvement

dvyarbrough@vcu.edu
804-828-0352

Dana Yarbrough

Tosha Yingling

Instructor
Disability Studies Program

yinglingnc@vcu.edu

Tosha Yingling

Tracey Yurechko

Project Director
Technical Assistance Center for Children who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing (TAC-D/HH)

yurechkot@vcu.edu
804-828-1342

 

Tracey Yureko